The default billing option for Dedicated Servers is unlimited traffic (no volume limits, 100 Mbps connection).
Clients with physical servers (Dedicated Servers, Colocation) may instead choose unlimited speed.
Clients with physical servers (Dedicated Servers, Colocation) can choose from two billing options:
- Unlimited traffic - 100 Mbps bandwidth, unlimited incoming and outgoing traffic
- Unlimited speed - Uncapped connection to 1 Gbps port, 30 TB of traffic per month
For example, if you change your traffic plan on February 21, then you will only be able to change it back on March 21.
Your traffic count is reset on the first of every month. If you change your traffic plan in the middle or towards the end of the month, then the "full" 30 TB will be available until the start of the following calendar month.
Viewing Traffic Plans
You can view your traffic plan from the control panel on the server page under Network stats.
Changing Traffic Plans
You can change your traffic plan by clicking the Change button.
In the pop up window, confirm that you would like to change your traffic plan by clicking Change.
The new traffic plan will immediately come into effect. You will only be able to switch back after one month.
If you max out your 30 TB, you will be sent notification about increasing your limit.
Additional traffic can be purchased under Services - Order.
After receiving your additional traffic package, the monthly traffic meter will increase and will remain valid until the first of the following calendar month.