Monthly payments automatically debit funds from your account balance to renew a service for the following month.
How Autopay Works
Services are provided with monthly payments enabled by default.
When monthly payments are disabled for a server or equipment, monthly payments for related additional services are automatically disabled.
Service with monthly payments enabled can be found in the Upcoming payments block on the main page of the control panel.
Services with monthly payments disabled will appear in the Services scheduled to end block 14 days prior to termination.
If monthly payments are enabled for a service, but there are not enough funds on the user's balance to pay for it, the service will appear in the Unpaid service block.
Please note that unpaid server resources will be made available to other clients and all data will be deleted 7 days after the paid period ends.
Monthly payments can be enabled and disabled from the context menu of the specific service or dashboard widget.
Users have to confirm that they would like to disable monthly payments.
The same is required when enabling monthly payments.
If monthly payments are disabled, it will be reflected under the service name.