Network Statistics and Traffic Plans
Colocation clients can choose from two billing options:
- Unlimited traffic
- 100 Mbps bandwidth
- Unlimited incoming and outgoing traffic
- Bandwidth can be increased as an additional services
- Unlimited speed
- 30 TB of traffic per month
- Uncapped connection to 1 Gbps port; limits are only caused by the physical connection
- Additional traffic can be purchased as an additional service
For example, if you change your traffic plan on February 21, then you will only be able to change it back on March 21.
Your traffic count is reset on the first of every month. If you change your traffic plan in the middle or towards the end of the month, then the "full" 30 TB will be available until the start of the following calendar month.
Viewing Traffic Plans
You can view your traffic plan from the control panel on the server page under Network stats.
Changing Traffic Plans
You can change your traffic plan by clicking the Change traffic plan button.
In the pop up window, confirm that you would like to change your traffic plan by clicking Change traffic plan.
The new traffic plan will immediately come into effect. You will only be able to switch back after one month.
If a client reachers their 30 TB limit, they will be sent notification about increasing their limit.
Additional traffic can be purchased (from the Services tab under Additional services when the relevant traffic plan is selected).
After receiving your additional traffic package, the monthly traffic meter will increase and will remain valid until the first of the following calendar month.