Knowledge Base

Articles list
Scroll to top

Contracts

Signing the contract 

Services shall be provided under the User Agreement, which is a public offer agreement.

To conclude the contract, it is enough to register in the control panel and replenish the balance. These actions will be considered acceptance of the offer on your part, the contract will be considered concluded and will enter into force from the moment of balance replenishment. The contract is not additionally signed on paper.

If a document confirming the conclusion of the contract is required, please create a ticket and we will prepare an application for acceptance of the offer. It will contain an assigned user ID that acts simultaneously as the number of the concluded Agreement (contract number). The application can be signed both on paper and through the electronic document management system.

Change of the contract 

Notification will be sent in case of amendments to the terms in 15 calendar days before the entry into the force of the new terms.

The current version of the contract is available on the selectel.ru website under Legal Information — Documents and contains information about the version of the document and the date of entry into force of this version. Previous versions of documents are available in the archive.

In case of disagreement with the new terms of the contract, the services may be waived by giving written notice of termination of the contract within 10 calendar days from the date of notification about new terms, in which case the contract will be terminated from the date of entry into force of the new terms.

Contract cancellation 

The contract is automatically renewed annually and is valid until one of the parties terminates it.

Create a ticket to terminate the contract. In 30 days from the date of receipt of the request, the contract will be considered terminated and the account will be deleted.

Pay attention! A refund request stating that the refund is due to termination will also be considered a cancellation request and the account will be deleted.