Disabling the CDN
You can pause (disable) a CDN resource by clicking the toggle switch in the resource block. The CDN provider’s cache will be invalidated, and default domains and the personal domains bound to it will stop pointing to the the CDN provider’s edge server. Data will be unavailable until the resource is resumed (activated).
To remove the service, you will have to delete all CDN resources. This can be done by opening each CDN resource, clicking the context menu in the upper right-hand corner, and selecting Delete CDN resource.
Files are not instantly deleted from the cache, but once a CDN resource is deleted, you will no longer be charged for traffic generated from cached files.
CDN resources are automatically disabled when the funds on your balance are insufficient to cover the service.