Billing and Payment
All services in the Servers and colocation section of the control panel are paid as part of the Main balance.
The pricing plans below apply to dedicated servers ordered from November 30, 2019, as well as to Chipcore Line and/or Discount Line servers ordered before November 30, 2019.
The following pricing plans are provided for dedicated servers:
- Daily billing
- 1 month
- 3 months
- 6 months
- 12 months
Service renewal is carried out in accordance with the current pricing plan. Dedicated servers can be paid for over a period from 1 day to 12 months. The following discount for configuration is applied when paying for several months at once:
- from 1 month: 0%
- from 3 months: 3%
- from 6 months: 7%
- from 12 months: 15%
Note: when ordering custom configurations of dedicated servers, a one-time installation fee applies in addition to the server cost. This fee is not charged when paying for 6 months or more.
The paid period starts from the moment the server is transferred to the client.
To change billing options (funds will be withdrawn in the next payment period) or to pay for the server for several months at once (funds will be withdrawn immediately):
- Go to the Services tab on the server page.
- Expand the (⋮) menu.
- Select an available billing option.
If there are insufficient funds in your balance to renew the service, its status will change to ‘Unpaid’ and we will notify you of the need to deposit funds. The payment amount, the date of blocking and the renewal procedure (manual payment or automatic withdrawal) will be indicated on the server page.
If payment is not received, the server will be blocked for a set period then permanently deleted. See the Disabling Servers for more information.
If you need to postpone a payment or a payment takes a long time to clear, please create a ticket and describe your problem. Attach a scan of the payment receipt with the confirmation from the bank or a letter of guarantee with the mark of your organization. Doing so allows you to postpone payment for up to five days.
Please note that in the event of non-payment for the service, we continue to charge until the server is deleted.
If you no longer need a dedicated server, disable monthly payment:
- Open the server card and select Services.
- Expand (⋮) menu and click Disable automated payment.
When the paid period ends, the service will be disabled automatically. The server and all server data will be automatically deleted at the end of the paid period. See the Disabling Servers section for more information.
More information about billing documents and invoices can be found in our knowledge base.